Staff

Brent Drake, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Decision Support

Office: MAB 134

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: brent.drake@unlv.edu

John (Skip) Crooker, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost/Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Office: MAB 133

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: john.crooker@unlv.edu

Christina Drum

Manager, IR Analytics and Metadata

Office: MAB 135-02

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: christina.drum@unlv.edu

Theresa Farmer

Course Evaluation Research Analyst

Office: MAB 135-07

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: theresa.farmer@unlv.edu

Ke Yu

Business Intelligence Analyst

Office: MAB 135-04

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: ke.yu@unlv.edu

Dmitrii Karaulanov

Application Developer

Office: MAB 135-05

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: dmitrii.karaulanov@unlv.edu

Bobby Wade

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-06

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: bobby.wade@unlv.edu

Qingmin Shi, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-03

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: qingmin.shi@unlv.edu

Tina Nelson

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-11

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: tina.nelson@unlv.edu

Shiloh Bradley

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-10

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: shiloh.bradley@unlv.edu

Rachel Part, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-09

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: rachel.part@unlv.edu

Celeste M. Calkins, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Office: MAB 135-08

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: celeste.calkins@unlv.edu

Kanikka Wofford

Administrative Assistant IV

Office: MAB 135-01

Mail Code: 1022

Phone: (702) 895-3771

Fax: (702) 895-3771

Email: kanikka.wofford@unlv.edu